Feedback
ENG
+7 (495)669-78-83
Request a call
Moscow,
Povarskaya ul., 10, office 403
Representative in the regions
Home / Product Catalog / Facade systems / Bulk ceramics

Сalculate the cost

Attach a file

Select file

Bulk ceramics
Terra-cotta ceramic facade boards (bulk ceramics) are produced using special grades of clay, which gets, after baking, distinctive texture (from coarse to fine grains, with solid or partial polish) and colour (from black and brown red to light cream). Boards are produced using the method of extrusion with subsequent baking. To decrease specific gravity, there are cavities in the body of board.
Surface of boards can be of three principle types: smooth, rough or texture, with or without coating of glaze. For Russia, the material is relatively new, while many designs in Europe provide for using ceramic boards when building a facade.

Bulk ceramics compares favourably with conventional ceramic constructing materials. Broad selection of formats of such boards (from 150*600 to 500*1500), various textures of surfaces and broad colour range gives to the designs innovative and up-to- date appearance.

Hidden fastening method is used, where fasteners are installed on inside of a board using special fastening elements.

Facades look very beautifully when their finishing utilizes bulk ceramics of different colours or ceramics in combination with other materials. High frost resistance of the material permits its operation under severe climatic conditions.

Normally, ceramic boards are used for facades of administrative buildings, educational and medical facilities, business centers and elite residential buildings.

Advantages of ceramic finishing include: durability (over 50 years), frost resistance, fire and environmental safety, low thermal conductivity, absence of visible fasteners, natural colour range, low costs of operation, possibility to replace a damaged element.
STANDARD
ZIAS - 100.05
MEDIUM Strong
ZIAS - 100.05
MAXIMA Medium
ZIAS - 100.05

Обратная связь
RUS
+7 (495)669-78-83
Заказать звонок
г. Москва,
ул Поварская 10 стр 1 офис 403
Представительства в регионах
Главная / Наша продукция / Фасадные системы / Объемная керамика

Рассчитать стоимость

Прикрепите файл с размерами

Выберите файл

Объемная керамика
Керамические терракотовые фасадные плиты (объемная керамика) изготавливаются из особых сортов глины, которая после обжига приобретает характерную фактуру (от грубозернистой до тонкой, со сплошной или частичной полировкой) и цвет (от черного и красно-коричневого до светлого кремового). Плиты выпускаются методом экструзии с последующим обжигом. Для облегчения удельного веса, в теле плиты есть полости.
Поверхность плит может быть трех основных типов: гладкой, шероховатой и фактурной, с нанесением глазури или без нанесения. Для России этот материал является относительно новым, в то время как в Европе значительная часть проектов предполагает использование керамических плит при устройстве фасадов.

Объемная керамика выгодно отличается от традиционных керамических строительных материалов. Большой выбор форматов плит (от 150*600 до 500*1500), различные фактуры поверхности и широкая цветовая гамма придает инновационный современный внешний вид проектам.

Применяется скрытый способ крепления, при котором крепежные элементы устанавливаются с внутренней стороны панели с помощью специальных крепежных элементов.

Красиво смотрятся фасады, в отделке которых использована объемная керамика разных цветов или керамика в сочетании с другими материалами. Высокая морозостойкость материала позволяет эксплуатировать его в условиях сурового климата.

Обычно керамические плиты используют для фасадов административных зданий, образовательных и медицинских учреждений, бизнес-центров, элитного жилья.

Приемуществами керамической облицовки являются: долговечность (более 50 лет), морозостойкость, пожаробезопасность, экологичность, низкая теплопроводность, отсутствие видимых элементов крепления, естественная цветовая гамма, низкие расходы при эксплуатации, возможность простой замены поврежденного элемента.
STANDARD
ZIAS - 100.05
MEDIUM Strong
ZIAS - 100.05
MAXIMA Medium
ZIAS - 100.05