Feedback
ENG
+7 (495)669-78-83
Request a call
Moscow,
Povarskaya ul., 10, office 403
Representative in the regions
Home / Services / Production
Production
We develop and manufacture systems of suspended vented facade under our brand “ZIAS”, and additionally, we specialize in the sphere of recycling various rolled metal products, designing custom equipment for metal processing, milling equipment for cutting and forming of metallic panels and aluminum composite panel.  
Production facilities of our rolling lines permit us to produce over 20 types of various designs of profiles, and our cold forging line produces over 5 types of brackets of various configurations and over 10 sizes of brackets. Our in-house metal-cutting and polymeric coating shop accelerates the process of production. The volume of daily material processing is 15 tons of iron, which permits to replenish stock resources of our regional representative offices on time, ensuring uninterrupted delivery of the products to customers.  
Production is equipped with foreign and Russian equipment as well as equipment developed by our design department that is unique in the country. Besides, the department continues developing and upgrading both new and existing products.

Обратная связь
RUS
+7 (495)669-78-83
Заказать звонок
г. Москва,
ул Поварская 10 стр 1 офис 403
Представительства в регионах
Главная / Услуги / Производство
Производство
Мы являемся разработчиком и производителем систем Навесного Вентилируемого Фасада собственной марки «ZIAS», помимо этого мы специализируемся в области переработки различного металлопроката, разработки индивидуально оборудования по переработке металла, фрезерного оборудования для раскройки и формирования металлокассет и АКП.
 
Производственные мощности прокатных линий позволяют выпускать более 20 видов различного конструктива профилей, линии холодной штамповки более 5 видов кронштейнов различной конфигурации и более 10 их размерностей. Собственный цех резки метала и полимерного покрытия ускоряет производственный процесс. Объем перерабатываемого материала в сутки составляет 15 тон железа, что позволяет своевременно пополнять складские запасы региональных представительств, обеспечивая бесперебойность поставки товара клиенту.
 
Производство оснащено зарубежным, российским и разработанным нашим конструкторским отделом оборудованием, не имеющих аналогов в стране. Также отделом ведутся работы по разработке и модернизации новой и имеющейся продукции.